Customer Reviews

Rated 5/5 based on 245 reviews.


Review From: on 1 July 2020
Thankyou so much for such amazing items that I get so many compliments from
Review From: on 26 June 2020
Hello! Thank you so much
Review From: on 26 June 2020
Thank you for your beautiful products!
Review From: on 26 June 2020
Everything was wonderful thank you. My niece loves her new bib xx
Review From: on 26 June 2020
Hello! Thank you so much
Review From: on 25 June 2020
I'm extremely happy with my purchase from snuggle hunny kids, thank you!
Review From: on 25 June 2020
Thank you ! Thank you for producing such gorgeous products !
Review From: on 24 June 2020
Super happy with my purchase and prompt delivery. Will definitely be purchasing again
Review From: on 23 June 2020
The products arrived on Friday and we are very happy with the ordering system, delivery, customer service and the quality of the items purchased. Many thanks!
Review From: on 23 June 2020
I am absolutely over the moon with the beautiful items I ordered. Such gorgeous products. I can’t wait for our baby to arrive so I can use them. Thanks again!
Review From: on 22 June 2020
I am absolutely over the moon with the beautiful items I ordered. Such gorgeous products. I can’t wait for our baby to arrive so I can use them. Thanks again
Review From: on 22 June 2020
I ordered two times two sets and the milestone cards and they both arrived very fast. The product was exactly as described and the quality seems very good. Design for sure lovely cant wait to have my baby and try them. I will be ordering again for sure :-)
Review From: on 18 June 2020
Hi, ... just wanted to say a big Thankyou! I purchased two snuggle bibs for my daughter yesterday and they arrived today! Wow! Fast delivery ☺️ these bibs are a life saver, the amount of cotton bibs I’ve thrown out over the months
Review From: on 18 June 2020
I absolutely love the items we received last week. I can’t wait to wrap our baby boy in them when he arrives earth side!
Review From: on 18 June 2020
I became OBSESSED with snuggle hunny during my pregnancy, so it’s no surprise my baby wore her booties and had her diamond knit on as soon as she was born this morning. Thanks for being a part of her newborn photos!
Review From: on 17 June 2020
I love your wraps! I bought some from you when we had our son and absolutely loved them now I buy all my friends them when they are expecting! Beautiful quality and magical prints! Thank you!
Review From: on 17 June 2020
You've come highly recommended by lots of girlfriend's and you haven't disapointed! can't wait to flaunt the newborn in (the Ivory Bonnet & Booties Set)
Review From: on 16 June 2020
Your service has been fantastic! Amazing company!
Review From: on 11 June 2020
We are in love with all of your products. They are very well made and the colours are amazing. Shipping was fast and customer service responds to questions very quickly. I am extremely impressed with this company and will be purchasing again and recommending to all my family and friends.
Review From: on 11 June 2020
Thank you for the amazing items.
Review From: on 4 June 2020
Just wanted to say how impressed I am with my recent experience with Snuggle Hunny. Shipping was timely, products are gorgeous and excellent quality. Very happy customer, would definitely purchase again and will be referring friends and family.
Review From: on 27 May 2020
Our beautiful boy joined us on Friday, I have been dreaming of announcing our child's birth using your products long before we were even pregnant. Thank you for helping make it special.
Review From: on 27 May 2020
I have bought a lot of your products and can happily say they are such amazing quality! I have recommended your company to everyone I know having babies! Thank you so much
Review From: on 26 May 2020
Thanks for supplying such gorgeous and great quality products
Review From: on 26 May 2020
Thanks for supplying such gorgeous and great quality products
Review From: on 26 May 2020
Thanks for supplying such gorgeous and great quality products
Review From: on 21 May 2020
Hi, I brought my items as a gift for my daughter and she was over the moon with the gift. Very good quality and price.
Review From: on 21 May 2020
Hi, I’d just love to send you guys a MASSIVE thank you for the fast delivery of my snuggle swaddle set that I purchased Sunday. It just arrived and O.M.G it’s perfect. Well done and thank you
Review From: on 21 May 2020
I am SO impressed with the quality of your cot sheets. Yes, the designs are stunning, obviously, but omg the buttery soft thick jersey material is next level good!! ❤️
Review From: on 21 May 2020
Thankyou for the wraps and sheets. We love them
Review From: on 19 May 2020
I received the swaddle and beanie bundle in Eucalyptus very quickly. It was shipped the very next day after ordering. The quality and print are just beautiful, it came beautifully packaged and I can’t wait to wrap our little baby up in them. Our baby is due next week. I’ll definitely be buying more in a range of other prints once we know if we’re having a boy or girl.
Review From: on 15 May 2020
Hi, just wanted to say thanks so much for your gorgeous products! Everything is such lovely quality and was shipped to me so fast (even with the AusPost delays). It has been a long road for me to finally get my rainbow baby, so the rainbow swaddle means so much
Review From: on 14 May 2020
Thank you we love your products all the way from Abu Dhabi
Review From: on 13 May 2020
I received my cot sheet and change mat cover and I LOVE them! The quality is awesome and the patterns are gorgeous! Just counting down the days until we find out what bub number 2 is so I can go crazy and buy more!!
Review From: on 13 May 2020
Sent the purchases as a gift and everything was perfect.. beautiful! Will shop again.
Review From: on 12 May 2020
Just received my crib sheet! It's so amazing thank you so much we'll worth the wait!
Review From: on 8 May 2020
All good and happy with order. Thank you.
Review From: on 8 May 2020
We got gifted our first snuggle hunny wrap and headband and absolutely love it! Can’t wait to add more snuggle hunny to (our daughter’s) collection
Review From: on 7 May 2020
Thank you so much for providing such beautiful swaddles! My precious Ava arrived on Monday and we’re absolutely smitten. The swaddle just completes this angel
Review From: on 7 May 2020
Thanks so much! Your products are absolutely gorgeous.. xx
Review From: on 5 May 2020
Thank you so much I received my order today! I love it the quality is amazing! And looks even better than the pictures
Review From: on 4 May 2020
Absolutely love my purchase! Can not wait to to my baby girl in her snuggle sack and matching headband!
Review From: on 4 May 2020
Thank you so much for your amazing products!! Absolutely gorgeous and such amazing quality!!
Review From: on 4 May 2020
Thanks for efficient supply of items during covid19 restrictions. Designs are beautiful and bright with quality of the highest standard.
Review From: on 28 April 2020
Just letting you know I’m very happy with my order. Can’t wait to buy some more!
Review From: on 27 April 2020
When I was pregnant I went absolutely crazy and bought all the gorgeous girlie wraps. Maybe even a few too many were bought but I couldn’t choose just a couple! My little girl is here now and I’m so in love with all the wraps, they are amazing quality and so beautiful!!!
Review From: on 24 April 2020
Another worthwhile purchase from SHK, the cot sheets are amazing and feel incredible. Thank you! Wish you did single beds cause my other son wants them too hahaha! Thank you again!
Review From: on 24 April 2020
I have purchased from your store quite a few times now, and have ALWAYS been really impressed with the speedy delivery, high quality products and your beautiful beautiful designs! Keep up the good work, I am a HUGE fan of your business