Customer Reviews

Rated 5/5 based on 244 reviews.


Review From: on 15 April 2020
I was gifted some snuggle bunny goodness before my little one arrived and i was blown away by the quality and how stunning they were. I’m ashamed to admit how many wraps my little man owns
Review From: on 15 April 2020
Love the Snuggle Bibs!! Would definitely recommend. Only downfall is my bub has discovered that she can pull it off!! Would be perfect if it was a press stud to secure and not Velcro
Review From: on 14 April 2020
So devastated my little girls are growing out of their wraps! The best around and worth every cent!! They are 5 months old now and we are starting to transition to sleeping bags... thanks for a great product!
Review From: on 14 April 2020
My order was delivered and was perfect!
Review From: on 13 April 2020
Im so in love with our purchases. High quality, beautiful fabric and quickest delivery.... for a couple who have just panic-bought their entire nursery in 2 weeks. Can't wait to find out the gender of our bub to buy some more.
Review From: on 10 April 2020
Service has been great.. and very quick too!
Review From: on 10 April 2020
My order was received quickly and I am over the moon with my purchases. The quality is impeccable! Service has been amazing and I cannot fault the entire process. Thanks again!
Review From: on 9 April 2020
So devastated my little girls are growing out of their wraps! The best around and worth every cent!! They are 5 months old now and we are starting to transition to sleeping bags... thanks for a great product!
Review From: on 6 April 2020
hi guys, just reaching out to say we absolutely love your swaddles! they settle little pia down straight away and are so comfy, not to mention gorgeous
Review From: on 6 April 2020
☺️ best quality blankets we have found. Can’t wait to wrap him up
Review From: on 6 April 2020
So in love with my little collection of snuggle hunny for my little rainbow baby girl. Thank you for making such beautiful stuff ✨
Review From: on 3 April 2020
❤️❤️. We have received so many snuggle hunny gifts and they are all such lovely quality and colours!! Love using them
Review From: on 1 April 2020
I purchased 4 wraps and 4 little hats with the milestone cards and all are just amazing the materials are of fantastic quality love it
Review From: on 1 April 2020
Love your stuff! I’ll definitely be purchasing more when baby is here
Review From: on 31 March 2020
I'm so in love with it all! I searched high and low for the perfect milestone cards, and yours are beyond perfect
Review From: on 31 March 2020
Absolutely love our wrap we purchased thank you for such gorgeous products
Review From: on 30 March 2020
Thanks soo much! We are big snuggle Hunny fans. Thanks for making such beautiful products
Review From: on 30 March 2020
Your products are too die for! I’m obsessed, looking at cot sheets at the moment and can’t decide on what I want
Review From: on 30 March 2020
Thanks! We got our new sheets!
Review From: on 30 March 2020
I got the knitted baby blankets as a gift for a friend and the team did an amazing job. They arrived nicely packaged and with a beautiful gift note. My friend was very surprised and happy
Review From: on 27 March 2020
Review From: on 27 March 2020
Thank you very much for our beautiful jersey wraps! Baby Grace sleeps so peacefully with them wrapped around her.
Review From: on 27 March 2020
Snugglehunny love - your fitted cott sheet is so soft! Thanks so much for proving such great quality goods! x
Review From: on 27 March 2020
Thank you, The wraps and sheets I bought look excellent, they are so pretty, I can’t wait to try them in a few months when my Bub arrives.
Review From: on 25 March 2020
Beautiful quality swaddle sack, can't wait to snuggle my baby boy in it in a couple of weeks! Thank you.
Review From: on 25 March 2020
I absolutely adore your products! They are gorgeous quality and of course look so beautiful. They are by far the nicest patterns available for cot and bassinet sheets. My only critique is that you don’t have single bed sheet sets available. I would absolutely have purchased my daughters single bed sheets if I could have!
Review From: on 25 March 2020
Love the linen wraps and little velvet bow headbands – they are really good quality and beautiful colours, so neat having a large colour range too.
Review From: on 25 March 2020
I received my order and I was very pleased with everything as it appeared the same in person as online. I haven’t opened everything as it’s shipping immediately to my daughter in the US who is giving birth in a few weeks. Your order processing time was excellent along with shipping.
Review From: on 23 March 2020
Thank you for providing something (Snuggle Swaddle) so beautiful yet easy for mamas like me who struggle to swaddle wrap this is honestly the next best thing out
Review From: on 23 March 2020
Wow, my order has arrived here in the UK just now and it’s amazing. Thank you so much. My only regret is not ordering more! Will definitely be ordering again soon!! X
Review From: on 15 March 2020
I am extremely impressed with the quality of the fitted sheets I purchased! I won’t be buying my sheets elsewhere. Can’t wait to make my next purchase
Review From: on 13 March 2020
Your Muslin wraps are the most beautiful quality and extremely photogenic haha thank you
Review From: on 4 March 2020
...We are loving our wraps! Soo soft and beautiful and we recieve so many compliments on them. Can’t wait to order some more now that we know that baby is a girl! X
Review From: on 3 March 2020
Thanks for all our snuggle hunnys. We love all of it and have got so much use out of it. I want another baby just to buy more snuggle hunny swaddles
Review From: on 25 February 2020
Excellent Quality and wraps washed well, delivery was very prompt which is a change compared to some companies xx
Review From: on 25 February 2020
Absolutely love your wraps
Review From: on 24 February 2020
We love everything about your wrap! Thank you so much x
Review From: on 21 February 2020
I swear, you’re sheets are the best quality babe and so soft. Well done on creating something so amazing! Xx
Review From: on 21 February 2020
Loving the snuggle swaddles!
Review From: on 21 February 2020
Am loving your product there such an amazing quality and love everything about them cant wait for my baby boy to enter the world to start using them
Review From: on 19 February 2020
Snugglehunny bibs are a must for first birthday cake smash
Review From: on 18 February 2020
It is so beautiful!! I had lots of wraps with my daughter a few years ago but this was my first snuggle hunny wrap and I love it!! The material and feel of it is far above any others I’ve had!!
Review From: on 17 February 2020
Thank you! We are chuffed with our order! The jersey wraps are beautiful
Review From: on 14 February 2020
Am loving your product there such an amazing quality and love everything about them cant wait for my baby boy to enter the world to start using them
Review From: on 14 February 2020
Thank you so much for your amazing product. I had purchased some bow clips from you for my daughters first birthday! The quality is amazing and the most beautiful colours x
Review From: on 12 February 2020
We love our Snuggle Hunny wraps and sheets! Thank you
Review From: on 10 February 2020
Just wanted to say you have an amazing business! My order come so quickly and the quality of your products is amazing! Our little man was born on Monday and I’m loving our wraps we got! Thanks so much!
Review From: on 5 February 2020
I have bought so many of your beautiful products and will continue to do so. Love love love