Customer Reviews

Rated 5/5 based on 304 reviews.


Review From: on 21 April 2022
…I absolutely love them all such amazing quality I’ll definitely be ordering more once Bub has arrived
Review From: on 25 March 2022
I’m a nanna waiting for my grandson to be born so he can use all the great things I purchased from this lovely business. Everything I received is such Great quality. I’ve purchased a few things from outfits to sheets and the customer service makes me want to tell everyone how wonderful the people at snuggle honey are also. Needless to say I will definitely recommend snuggle honey to everyone. Such a quick delivery too . That was a plus I have never experienced. I can’t wait for my grandson to be born .
Review From: on 25 March 2022
We received our beautiful SHK package this week & your headbands would have to be one of the best I’ve purchased so far. They are soft and stay on our sweet girls head, yet aren’t too tight! So beautiful ☺️ Please make more prints in this style!
Review From: on 22 March 2022
Absolutely LOVE the material and pattern, my little honey looks adorable in it! Thank you for providing the goods
Review From: on 14 March 2022
Snuggle Hunny is definitely my go to for baby gifts! Such beautiful clothes & wraps! As well as great communication!
Review From: on 11 March 2022
I will never not recommend snuggle hunny to EVERYONE! 10/10 staple that you definitely need and will absolutely want more and more and more of. ❤️
Review From: on 28 February 2022
Hi! I have loved your products for so long and my little snuggle hunny finally came into the world last month. I am absolutely in love with the quality of the items I've bought and the basinette sheets are the only ones that fit our basinette!
Review From: on 23 February 2022
I know this is kinda late but honestly I bought 4 sets of the baby swaddle sacks on the 16th and omg I absolutely love them I can’t wait to be able too put my baby girl in them with the matching Topknot that goes with it. And I was so shocked with how quick they were sent out and delivered to me, they arrived on the 18th just two days after I’ve made my order. I’m so very impressed by snuggle hunny kids with their products and their great customer service I will definitely be buying more baby items through them that’s for sure.
Review From: on 2 February 2022
I honestly can't thank you enough for the speedy delivery and such wonderful customer service.
Review From: on 17 January 2022
Great service as always. Customer service was awesome and prompt when there was a slight hiccup with my delivered order. Shipping was fast and quality superb! Thank you as always Snuggle Hunny!
Review From: on 12 January 2022
Massive fan of all things SH - I have a 6 week old little girl and her cupboard is pretty full of SH pieces
Review From: on 28 December 2021
Just wanted to send a message to say that your wraps are AMAZING not only the quality but my baby looked SO CUTE! Thank you
Review From: on 18 December 2021
I’ll be buying more I’m in love with the quality of your headbands and clothing
Review From: on 17 December 2021
I’ll be buying more I’m in love with the quality of your headbands and clothing
Review From: on 17 December 2021
It’s been 4 years since baby number 2, couldn’t help myself with buying extra pieces for this bub! I’ve been so happy with the quality and practicality and have reordered in other sizes
Review From: on 6 December 2021
The jersey wrap swaddles are the absolute best swaddles I have come across. The size is perfect, there is enough stretch in the material that bub can wriggle about but not escape, they’re just perfect!
Review From: on 24 November 2021
Impressed with your super fast delivery. I purchased the fitted bassinet sheets. The only sheets that fit the mattress for my bassinet. I can't wait for bubs to arrive so that I can purchase more sheets to match the gender.
Review From: on 5 November 2021
That’s amazing, thank you so so much! I will definitely be using your website a lot more, I love the products and to see excellent customer service is a massive bonus.
Review From: on 5 November 2021
Easy to order, quick delivery, beautiful designs, wraps are good size for swaddling growing babies, they wash well and are great value for money. My baby looks gorgeous swaddled in his wraps and the sheets look amazing in his crib. I’ve recommended this store to all my friends.
Review From: on 26 October 2021
Beautiful! Was pleasantly surprised at the packinging, the clothing is beautifully made. Fantastic material, feels gorgeous on the skin. I couldn't wait to send and see my granddaughter wearing and enjoying them. Thank you.
Review From: on 20 October 2021
Amazing products, all top quality. Definitely recommend! My little girl looks so beautiful in all the items we have purchased
Review From: on 8 October 2021
I just had my second baby and while I was in the hospital the everyone including the midwives loved the swaddle sacks and the going home outfit. So happy with the feeling of the fabric and how my daughter feel in them.
Review From: on 6 October 2021
Soft fabrics and beautiful fun designs. The garments are the best that I have found. As a grandmother it has been fulfilling to buy such great quality for our new babies.
Review From: on 14 September 2021
Thank you got my parcel today. I am very happy with the snuggle swaddle set.
Review From: on 13 September 2021
Thank you so much Snuggle Hunny Kids for your prompt service ❤️ Ordering was very easy especially for us oldies
Review From: on 9 September 2021
Thanks for the beautiful wrap and hat. I’m sure my friend will love it. The service has been amazing from Snuggle Hunny Kids. Easily recommend your business to everyone.
Review From: on 6 September 2021
Thank you for such lovely quality items. Your service was fast and dealing with you was easy to have it delivered to my Niece’s address. She was so happy.
Review From: on 29 August 2021
Really impressed with the quality of the bibs, soft and comfy to wear, love how they look and protect the clothes underneath. Arrived super quick, I will order again
Review From: on 20 August 2021
Thank you very much for the lovely bibs. Good quality and unique patterns. Just what I was looking for. I will definitely buy more items from you in the future.
Review From: on 11 August 2021
I am very happy with the quality and quick postage. I bought for my pregnant daughter and will definitely buy from you again.
Review From: on 10 August 2021
Thank you so much for the beautiful swaddles and wraps they are so beautiful!! And suit my son really well
Review From: on 10 August 2021
Thank you so much for the beautiful swaddles and wraps they are so beautiful!! And suit my son really well
Review From: on 9 August 2021
We have loads of your item (swaddles, swaddle sacks, headbands etc) there such good quailty, best we've ever used.
Review From: on 6 August 2021
Such a lovely product, so pleased with the swaddle set I ordered and such lovely quality! Would highly recommend, ordered from the UK and didn’t take long at all to arrive!
Review From: on 2 August 2021
Hi, Thank you so much, the outfit is absolutely gorgeous. I purchased it for my beautiful niece… can wait to see her in it.
Review From: on 2 August 2021
Hi SHK, I love my recent purchase and am super excited to use everything once baby arrives. I am sure I will be purchasing more either for myself or as gifts!!!
Review From: on 31 July 2021
Wonderful Customer Service, speedy delivery, ordered Friday and arrived Saturday. Was back to buy more sheets after our first order of swaddles and sheets were absolutely amazing quality and so cute. Also excited to try the waterproof bibs! thankyou
Review From: on 30 July 2021
I love the feel, quality and print of my recent purchase. It’s so soft and beautiful and can’t wait for baby girl to wear it when she arrives. Thank you so much, will be ordering again.
Review From: on 30 July 2021
Great customer service! I made a mistake on my shipping address and emailed them to fix it and they fixed it and emailed me back within the same hour!!! I am so excited to get this swaddle my daughter is going to love it!
Review From: on 30 July 2021
The “occasion cards” are lovely - a bit bigger than I had expected, but very nice. I haven’t opened the wrap or the dribble bibs because they are a gift for my son and daughter in law, but they look just as I was expecting. Love the blossom print! Thanks!
Review From: on 29 July 2021
Hi guys, I am absolutely in love with my swaddle set I can't wait to see my baby girl in it once she is here!!
Review From: on 8 July 2021
I'm obsessed with my blanket its beautiful I've also bought bassinet sheets from your stockists which are soft and such amazing quality I can't wait to be able to use your products with my son when he arrives
Review From: on 7 July 2021
Amazing, amazing amazing. Quality, price and super quick service. I will certainly be back online ordering more. Thank you for making amazing products.
Review From: on 5 July 2021
Very happy with the quality of the product and how super cute it all is. Thanks!
Review From: on 29 June 2021
The pieces I received are amazing! Great quality and beautiful. I can’t wait till bubs is here to buy more!
Review From: on 28 June 2021
Thank you for your gorgeous products. The best swaddles I’ve ever used on my two girls. Xxxx
Review From: on 22 June 2021
Thank you so much for providing amazing products
Review From: on 15 June 2021
Thank you so much for making such beautiful beautiful items for babies! In our girls 48hours of life, she has had an item of SHK on her at all times