Customer Reviews

Rated 5/5 based on 75 reviews.


Review From: on 6 December 2019
Thankyou for making such amazing wraps and headbands! We used it on our girls announcement photo and the headband goes with many of her outfits so have used it again!
Review From: on 5 December 2019
So in love with the jersey wrap and beanie sets. Love your products will definitely be ordering more. Thankyou xx
Review From: on 3 December 2019
My little man isn’t here yet, but I absolutely can’t wait to announce him in his little wrap and hat. The quality and service is amazing thank you, I will be ordering again
Review From: on 3 December 2019
Just a quick message to let you know we absolutely love our new bibs! They are almost as big as little Phoebe but not a drop of food gets on her clothes
Review From: on 3 December 2019
I ordered during the Black Friday sale and received my order the next day! Can not believe how quick you guys are ☺️ thank you!
Review From: on 3 December 2019
We love your snuggle hunny wraps!! Thank you so much!! Xx
on 28 November 2019
Excellent quality products and speedy delivery (also love that you can track your order)! I couldn't recommend Snuggle Hunny Kids enough and look forward to placing my next order!!!!
Review From: on 27 November 2019
Thank you so much for making such amazing baby products, we're obsessed
Review From: on 26 November 2019
Just wanted to say thank you for our order. Our son Leandro hasn't got alot of new things being the 2nd baby but I wanted him to have some new wraps. The pouch is so soft and I am in love with the pattern and the muslin wrap is perfect for shielding when I am feeding and keeping the sun off his precious newborn skin! It's so light n breathable I am so glad I found you guys and could have some great quality products for him this summer!
Review From: on 26 November 2019
Just received my order, I got the bonnet and booties and they are divine!! Thankyou so much
Review From: on 25 November 2019
Hey SH team, Just wanted to say thanks for making the most gorgeous products. ... We love the Australiana print and used your muslin wrap for her birth announcement. Thanks again.
on 22 November 2019
Exceptional service. Received white linen bow within a couple of days of order being placed on a weekend. Will buy again when the time comes.
Review From: on 19 November 2019
...Thank you for your beautiful products that bring so much extra joy to our special moments
Review From: on 13 November 2019
I absolutely love love love your products. Hands on heart they are the absolute best in the market. Well done on you for creating these beautiful while very practical & great quality products. You should be super proud of yourself.
Review From: on 13 November 2019
Absolutely obsessed with your Muslin wraps!! Your products are such good quality !
Review From: on 12 November 2019
We just got our purchase in the mail and can I just say I’m shocked! The sheets are just so beautiful, even better than I imagined! So soft, and truely stunning. Thank you so much.
Review From: on 12 November 2019
Hi there! I just received my order from Snuggle Hunny kids and I am in love!!!! The merino will top knot headbands are the best and the bibs are amazing!!!! Love your products! Keep up the great work!
Review From: on 8 November 2019
I have just received my order of cot sheets. Quality is amazing!!!! I need more
Review From: on 4 November 2019
I obsessed over your wraps and Swaddles while pregnant & now I'm so excited to be able to dress my little hunny in them. We get so many compliments on the quality and patterns
Review From: on 30 October 2019
Thank you, just wanted to say your wraps and bows (and all your products really) are simply beautiful and great quality!! Thanks for making cute babies CUTER!
Review From: on 29 October 2019
Love my new baby swaddles, head bands and beanies! Our little girl is goi to look so cute!
Review From: on 29 October 2019
..You products are adorable in every way and the quality and feel is delightful. I may use my daughters swaddle as a scarf when she is too old to use it anymore
Review From: on 24 October 2019
I have so many reasons to love Snuggle Hunny Kids. Firstly, the quality of the products. I bought a snuggle sack for my little girl’s birth announcement and it was not only a beautiful design but also soft to touch and durable. I have also purchased some dribble bibs and a waterproof snuggle bib. These products are also beautiful and great quality. I also love that SHK is a small business and the customer service is excellent. My products arrived in good timing and were packed nicely. I am definitely a returning and satisfied customer.
Review From: on 22 October 2019
Thank you so much cutest announcement wrap and head band ever
Review From: on 21 October 2019
Thank you for the beautiful wrap and bow
Review From: on 18 October 2019
Just had my second daughter and we couldn’t be more in love with her lilac skies blanket! Thank you so much for making such beautiful products to remember these great life moments!
Review From: on 17 October 2019
Thank you!! We adore your wraps and headbands !!
Review From: on 14 October 2019
Thank you for my sons gorgeous wrap and hat. X
Review From: on 11 October 2019
Thanks so much, these sets are just amazing! Perfect for her announcement
Review From: on 11 October 2019
Thank you so much! I love his bedding and wraps
Review From: on 9 October 2019
Thank you for making such beautiful products xx
Review From: on 8 October 2019
Love the colour and feel of the fabric. Will buy again
Review From: on 8 October 2019
(The bib) is Amazing!!!!!! The quality is awesome and it's nice and big will definitely be buying more thank you so so so much xx
Review From: on 8 October 2019
I am obsessed with our rainbow swaddle it's the perfect size and beautiful colours for our little rainbow
Review From: on 8 October 2019
Just wanted to message to say the wrap I purchased is so beautiful!
Review From: on 7 October 2019
I HAVED JUST PURCHASED FIVE WRAPS, IT IS SO NICE TO BE ABLE TO HAVE A CHOICE OF NICE WRAPS FOR BOYS, I DID BUY A COUPLE FOR GIRLS AS WELL. I WILL BE BACK FOR MORE.DELIVERY WAS VERY QUICK,THANK YOU
Review From: on 6 October 2019
I am in LOVE with the swaddle set I purchased! I was also very impressed with the qualityand timliness of this company's customer service. I had a concern immediately after purchase, they responded quickly and handled it very nicely. I highly recommend!!!!
Review From: on 30 September 2019
Thank you for the lovely wraps and head knots. My Daughter laughs them.
Review From: on 26 September 2019
Thank you thank you thank you! This wrap is just everything I wanted and needed:) perfect for my brand new baby!
Review From: on 22 September 2019
So happy with my purchase for my first grand baby coming next February. The fabric and construction are excellent quality and the prints are gorgeous. Love them.
Review From: on 20 September 2019
Hi! I ordered the alpha organic wrap from you guys when I had my little man & just wanted to say It is my favourite item, i was luckily gifted many wraps while pregnant and can definitely notice the difference of yours compared to others! I’m always complimented on how beautiful it is and also the material. I use it all the time & is perfect size/breathable to cover up when I’m feeding. Thankyou for creating such a nice wrap!
Review From: on 14 September 2019
I love the olive cot sheets! They fit beautifully with the theme for our baby’s room. Great quality too. I made a ‘pregnancy brain’ mistake during the ordering process and received a quick response to my follow up email correcting my error!! Thank you - great customer service and beautiful products.
Review From: on 12 September 2019
Just bought your beautiful australiana muslin and have received sooo many compliments!! It’s beautiful
Review From: on 12 September 2019
Amazing wraps and sheets. Gorgeous headwear and fabulous service! Plus received my order in 2 days!! Will most certainly but again!
Review From: on 11 September 2019
I bloody love my wraps. I honestly thought wraps were wraps and always got some from Kmart. then I got a snuggle bag for my daughter and a wrap, and it was the best thing I ever did. so Thankyou for coming up with such a great idea x
Review From: on 11 September 2019
We are absolutely obsessed with the wraps we have from your shop. They are basically all she’s been wrapped in so far
Review From: on 10 September 2019
Would like to thank the team at Snuggle Hunny Kids for their fast response in resolving issue with delivery (AUS Post had delayed the shipping). Within 2 days of sending an enquiry about my order, it came in the mail. I’m so excited to use my swaddle and the quality is so amazing. Thank you so much!
Review From: on 9 September 2019
Thanks so much for your beautiful bibs! We bought one for our babes first birthday and it looked great for her first taste of cake