Customer Reviews

Rated 5/5 based on 263 reviews.


Review From: on 8 July 2021
I'm obsessed with my blanket its beautiful I've also bought bassinet sheets from your stockists which are soft and such amazing quality I can't wait to be able to use your products with my son when he arrives
Review From: on 7 July 2021
Amazing, amazing amazing. Quality, price and super quick service. I will certainly be back online ordering more. Thank you for making amazing products.
Review From: on 5 July 2021
Very happy with the quality of the product and how super cute it all is. Thanks!
Review From: on 29 June 2021
The pieces I received are amazing! Great quality and beautiful. I can’t wait till bubs is here to buy more!
Review From: on 28 June 2021
Thank you for your gorgeous products. The best swaddles I’ve ever used on my two girls. Xxxx
Review From: on 22 June 2021
Thank you so much for providing amazing products
Review From: on 15 June 2021
Thank you so much for making such beautiful beautiful items for babies! In our girls 48hours of life, she has had an item of SHK on her at all times
Review From: on 3 June 2021
Love snuggle hunny! Have been buying for years for my friends and I am expecting my first baby in a couple weeks and we are so excited to be using your products. We have a onesie, a few bows and the daisy swaddle and announcements cards
Review From: on 9 May 2021
Received my second order from Snuggle Hunny this week. 5 days from order to being received. Very fast delivery and beautiful products. I cant wait for my grand babies x 3 (1 + twins) to be born so they can wear/use these adorable products.
Review From: on 29 March 2021
I’m loving everything I purchase from Snuggle Hunny Kids! My recent purchase of the jersey wrap is my absolute favourite thing ever! Keep up the good work.
Review From: on 17 March 2021
Just washed my recent purchase. It’s so luxe and I love that it doesn’t crease! Such a beautiful product!
on 8 March 2021
Easy to order,product and it is well wrapped. They arrived within a couple of days so very prompt. I sent two cotton wraps with hat I koala and Australian Bush plants and the other the fern pattern to my niece in Scotland who doesn’t know the gender of her baby so they are both neutral and beautiful for a boy or girl. I also bought a Native Flora organic wrap from a shop in Bilpin,NSW and will send that if she has a girl. Lovely well made products and I am sure my niece will love to have a little bit of Australia for her baby in Scotland.
Review From: on 3 March 2021
I have purchased from this company twice and I could not be happier with both the product(s) and service; my orders arrived within two business days and the quality is beautiful. I highly recommend the snuggle hunny kids brand. Thank you
Review From: on 22 February 2021
I bought these for a baby shower my granddaughter is having in Melbourne Sunday 28th February. I received the good and posted them on as I am in Queensland and unable to attend. This is Bella’s first baby and it was difficult to decide what to give her. I found your web site which is beautiful and the things I chose were just as you illustrated them. They are beautiful, thoughtful and of great quality. I hope I get to see my great grand daughter when she is born in April. Crossing borders is not a good idea for someone my age. Thank you for your service.
Review From: on 12 February 2021
I and my daughter were very pleased with my recent purchase from your website. The quality and softness of the sheets and wraps are of the highest degree. We will definitely purchase here in the future if the need arises. Thank you!
Review From: on 8 February 2021
Thank you for my beautiful products, perfect as usual!
Review From: on 3 February 2021
I love your products so beautifully made and gorgeous to look at! Delivery was so quick too. Keep up the great work that you do
Review From: on 28 January 2021
Ohhhh my gosh your products are absolutely so perfectly perfect. The quality of how you send your products, the Thankyou card, the beautiful fabrics and the amazing way everything is. I’m so so blessed to be able to keep my little girl warm in 17 weeks in winter here in NewZealand. Thankyou from the bottom of our heart for all your love you put into your product. This will not be my last order that’s for sure ❤️❤️❤️❤️
on 20 January 2021
So so happy with all my orders I have made, and such quick delivery, thank you ❤️
Review From: on 20 December 2020
Absolutely beautiful items, so impressed with the shipping time. Purchased a cot sheet and the quality is amazing & fits great. Can’t wait to purchase more items. Thank you, love it so much.
on 15 December 2020
I ordered a eucalypt print swaddle sack and matching beanie - it is absolutely gorgeous and super soft jersey! Shipping was quick considering it was coming to regional WA and it was beautifully packaged! I can't wait until my little babe is born so I can put it on him/her!
Review From: on 7 December 2020
Hi, I just received my order, thank you for the speedy delivery of the parcel. I'm very happy with your beautiful products- they look exactly as on the web site -even lovelier!
Review From: on 2 December 2020
Hello :-) Just wanted to say thank you for creating such beautiful and quality products, I loved gathering plenty of pieces from your collection for my first baby as well as purchasing gifts for friends! I couldn't help but also buy some new pieces for our second baby too especially with so many gorgeous new prints to choose from!! Super love your work team! Thanks!
Review From: on 1 December 2020
Thank you. Your jersey wraps are the best!! They have the perfect amount of stretch for a wrap. They are the only ones I can contain my little one and not have his arms escape. Also, how do you get them so soft. Just BEAUTIFUL!
Review From: on 30 November 2020
Thank you. Your jersey wraps are the best!! They have the perfect amount of stretch for a wrap. They are the only ones I can contain my little one and not have his arms escape. Also, how do you get them so soft. Just BEAUTIFUL!
Review From: on 30 November 2020
Love love love everything of your collections! We have most of them. They are so soft and delicate. You guys are the best!
Review From: on 25 November 2020
God the quality is amazing!!! Will definitely be buying more
Review From: on 19 November 2020
Hi there Well done! Superb product and great customer service. Cheers
Review From: on 17 November 2020
Absolutely love the jersey wraps they are a good size and the bassinet sheets are also amazing they are stretchy so they are nice and tight on the mattress and the bassinet size fits my co sleeper really well which I initially thought they’d be too small for. The designs are beautiful and they wash well. Love Snuggle Hunny!
Review From: on 17 November 2020
I cannot wait to buy more! I’m so in love! I have a few sheets and swaddles I bought from my local stockiest! I want everything
Review From: on 17 November 2020
Thank you so much! These are by far my favorite, everyday blankets. I'll definitely be buying more!
Review From: on 9 November 2020
Thank you for making the most beautiful baby range
Review From: on 2 November 2020
I'm obsessed with all of your stuff I couldn't stop buying cot sheets, change mat covers and swaddles! Still want more
Review From: on 27 October 2020
Thank you for helping me make my announcement photos absolutely stunning and keeping my little man snuggled up, love the quality of the material beanies and the swaddle sleeping bag, so much easier then trying to swaddle him up in a muslin wrap
Review From: on 26 October 2020
Just want to say the quality of your products is amazing and I can't wait to use them when our little one comes in January
Review From: on 23 October 2020
Thank you so much for sending my order so quickly.,, and also for such beautiful quality and gorgeous wraps. They our perfect for our new little Grand daughter due in Feb. We will hopefully be putting more orders soon..
Review From: on 20 October 2020
Just wanting to say how much we love your products. They are great quality and look great!
Review From: on 19 October 2020
This new collection is ABSOLUTELY STUNNING! Congratulations :)
Review From: on 19 October 2020
It’s lovely.I love e colour and quality of fabric.Thanks so much!
on 19 October 2020
Loved the products I purchased for a gift, all came on time.So many beautiful designs to choose from.
Review From: on 13 October 2020
Thank you for my order... I LOVE THEM... given I'm having a summer bub to the material is perfect not to warm either.
Review From: on 12 October 2020
The service was great and quick as it was delivered on time ordered on Friday delivered on Tuesday. Purchased for a gift for this weekend coming. Love the quality and range to choose from , so many options hard to decide all beautiful designs will definitely will order again.❤
Review From: on 8 October 2020
Thank you so much! Your items are so beautiful and soft! All future baby gifts for friends from now on
Review From: on 2 October 2020
Love you guys! Have so much snuggle hunny stuff, I just can't help it, everything is too cute and amazing quality!
Review From: on 24 September 2020
Love this
Review From: on 24 September 2020
Wonderful ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Review From: on 4 August 2020
I purchased some jersey swaddle wraps beanies and bonnet and bootie set. Everything is amazing quality, the jersey wraps have just the right amount of stretch and are the perfect size for a good swaddle that holds. I have received a lot of complements on the beautiful designs and are always asked where I got them
Review From: on 4 August 2020
Bub sleeps so well in your jersey wraps - bang for your buck. Absolutely love the fabrics it’s super comfortable and soft. Cannot recommend your products highly enough! ♥️