Customer Reviews

Rated 5/5 based on 244 reviews.


Review From: on 20 December 2020
Absolutely beautiful items, so impressed with the shipping time. Purchased a cot sheet and the quality is amazing & fits great. Can’t wait to purchase more items. Thank you, love it so much.
on 15 December 2020
I ordered a eucalypt print swaddle sack and matching beanie - it is absolutely gorgeous and super soft jersey! Shipping was quick considering it was coming to regional WA and it was beautifully packaged! I can't wait until my little babe is born so I can put it on him/her!
Review From: on 7 December 2020
Hi, I just received my order, thank you for the speedy delivery of the parcel. I'm very happy with your beautiful products- they look exactly as on the web site -even lovelier!
Review From: on 2 December 2020
Hello :-) Just wanted to say thank you for creating such beautiful and quality products, I loved gathering plenty of pieces from your collection for my first baby as well as purchasing gifts for friends! I couldn't help but also buy some new pieces for our second baby too especially with so many gorgeous new prints to choose from!! Super love your work team! Thanks!
Review From: on 1 December 2020
Thank you. Your jersey wraps are the best!! They have the perfect amount of stretch for a wrap. They are the only ones I can contain my little one and not have his arms escape. Also, how do you get them so soft. Just BEAUTIFUL!
Review From: on 30 November 2020
Thank you. Your jersey wraps are the best!! They have the perfect amount of stretch for a wrap. They are the only ones I can contain my little one and not have his arms escape. Also, how do you get them so soft. Just BEAUTIFUL!
Review From: on 30 November 2020
Love love love everything of your collections! We have most of them. They are so soft and delicate. You guys are the best!
Review From: on 25 November 2020
God the quality is amazing!!! Will definitely be buying more
Review From: on 19 November 2020
Hi there Well done! Superb product and great customer service. Cheers
Review From: on 17 November 2020
Absolutely love the jersey wraps they are a good size and the bassinet sheets are also amazing they are stretchy so they are nice and tight on the mattress and the bassinet size fits my co sleeper really well which I initially thought they’d be too small for. The designs are beautiful and they wash well. Love Snuggle Hunny!
Review From: on 17 November 2020
I cannot wait to buy more! I’m so in love! I have a few sheets and swaddles I bought from my local stockiest! I want everything
Review From: on 17 November 2020
Thank you so much! These are by far my favorite, everyday blankets. I'll definitely be buying more!
Review From: on 9 November 2020
Thank you for making the most beautiful baby range
Review From: on 2 November 2020
I'm obsessed with all of your stuff I couldn't stop buying cot sheets, change mat covers and swaddles! Still want more
Review From: on 27 October 2020
Thank you for helping me make my announcement photos absolutely stunning and keeping my little man snuggled up, love the quality of the material beanies and the swaddle sleeping bag, so much easier then trying to swaddle him up in a muslin wrap
Review From: on 26 October 2020
Just want to say the quality of your products is amazing and I can't wait to use them when our little one comes in January
Review From: on 23 October 2020
Thank you so much for sending my order so quickly.,, and also for such beautiful quality and gorgeous wraps. They our perfect for our new little Grand daughter due in Feb. We will hopefully be putting more orders soon..
Review From: on 20 October 2020
Just wanting to say how much we love your products. They are great quality and look great!
Review From: on 19 October 2020
This new collection is ABSOLUTELY STUNNING! Congratulations :)
Review From: on 19 October 2020
It’s lovely.I love e colour and quality of fabric.Thanks so much!
on 19 October 2020
Loved the products I purchased for a gift, all came on time.So many beautiful designs to choose from.
Review From: on 13 October 2020
Thank you for my order... I LOVE THEM... given I'm having a summer bub to the material is perfect not to warm either.
Review From: on 12 October 2020
The service was great and quick as it was delivered on time ordered on Friday delivered on Tuesday. Purchased for a gift for this weekend coming. Love the quality and range to choose from , so many options hard to decide all beautiful designs will definitely will order again.❤
Review From: on 8 October 2020
Thank you so much! Your items are so beautiful and soft! All future baby gifts for friends from now on
Review From: on 2 October 2020
Love you guys! Have so much snuggle hunny stuff, I just can't help it, everything is too cute and amazing quality!
Review From: on 24 September 2020
Love this
Review From: on 24 September 2020
Wonderful ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Review From: on 4 August 2020
I purchased some jersey swaddle wraps beanies and bonnet and bootie set. Everything is amazing quality, the jersey wraps have just the right amount of stretch and are the perfect size for a good swaddle that holds. I have received a lot of complements on the beautiful designs and are always asked where I got them
Review From: on 4 August 2020
Bub sleeps so well in your jersey wraps - bang for your buck. Absolutely love the fabrics it’s super comfortable and soft. Cannot recommend your products highly enough! ♥️
Review From: on 24 July 2020
My cot sheet, change mate cover and wrap arrived yesterday and are pretty much setting the scene for a very bare nursery! Thank you! Love them ❤️
Review From: on 23 July 2020
I just wanted to say I ordered 2 swaddles and a jersey wrap two days ago I received it today. When I opened them I was amazed at how soft and beautiful they are. I got floral ones for our little girl who will be here any day and I’m so in love with them that I’m going to order more. Thank you for such beautiful designs and the softest materials. I’m very happy with my purchase.
Review From: on 23 July 2020
I love my delivery. The quality is perfect, it’s gorgeous, it was quick and I’ll be purchasing more from you guys.
Review From: on 20 July 2020
Great product, excellent quality, fast delivery. Highly recommend you to anyone.
Review From: on 13 July 2020
I’m very happy with my purchase of the booties and bonnet. The are so soft and beautiful. Thank you!
Review From: on 13 July 2020
Amazing, I loved my orders and definitely will be ordering more.
Review From: on 13 July 2020
...loving your bibs
Review From: on 13 July 2020
Love love love your products
Review From: on 13 July 2020
In love with how perfect your wraps are
Review From: on 10 July 2020
My SIL said she loved it and sent me a photo of bub wrapped up in it looking gorgeous. They are in Townsville and we are in Brisbane.
Review From: on 8 July 2020
I'm very pleased with the product! Thank you very much for your efforts in ensuring I receive my order on time considering the delays in Australia due to Covid 19 epidemic. I value your business and wish you all the best.
Review From: on 8 July 2020
I just have to say how happy I am with the quality of the products I received! It’s so nice to have “boy” items that aren’t all grey/black and still earthy. Couldn’t be happier
Review From: on 7 July 2020
Absolutely love the items I purchased
Review From: on 7 July 2020
My only piece of feedback would be if love of you make maternity robes to match! The swaddles, sheets, hats and bows I purchased are beautiful. I couldn’t be happier with them
Review From: on 1 July 2020
Hi! I just wanted to give you a quick msg to say thank you so much for your gorgeous swaddle and beanie set. I emailed you a few months ago worried that my order may not arrive in time for my sons birth as I am in the UK and what with Covid, didn’t think it would. But it did! My son had his newborn photos taken in it and we’ve since ordered a few more because he loves them so much! ... Thanks again, so much. I can’t recommend you enough xxx
Review From: on 1 July 2020
Hi! I just wanted to give you a quick msg to say thank you so much for your gorgeous swaddle and beanie set. I emailed you a few months ago worried that my order may not arrive in time for my sons birth as I am in the UK and what with Covid, didn’t think it would. But it did! My son had his newborn photos taken in it and we’ve since ordered a few more because he loves them so much! ... Thanks again, so much. I can’t recommend you enough xxx
Review From: on 1 July 2020
I bought milestone cards and a swaddle as a gift and was very happy! My friend revived a package the same week and it was presented beautifully! She loved it and was stoked.
Review From: on 1 July 2020
Thankyou so much for such amazing items that I get so many compliments from
Review From: on 1 July 2020
Thankyou so much for such amazing items that I get so many compliments from