Customer Reviews

Rated 5/5 based on 48 reviews.


Review From: on 14 October 2019
Thank you for my sons gorgeous wrap and hat. X
Review From: on 11 October 2019
Thanks so much, these sets are just amazing! Perfect for her announcement
Review From: on 11 October 2019
Thank you so much! I love his bedding and wraps
Review From: on 9 October 2019
Thank you for making such beautiful products xx
Review From: on 8 October 2019
Love the colour and feel of the fabric. Will buy again
Review From: on 8 October 2019
(The bib) is Amazing!!!!!! The quality is awesome and it's nice and big will definitely be buying more thank you so so so much xx
Review From: on 8 October 2019
I am obsessed with our rainbow swaddle it's the perfect size and beautiful colours for our little rainbow
Review From: on 8 October 2019
Just wanted to message to say the wrap I purchased is so beautiful!
Review From: on 7 October 2019
I HAVED JUST PURCHASED FIVE WRAPS, IT IS SO NICE TO BE ABLE TO HAVE A CHOICE OF NICE WRAPS FOR BOYS, I DID BUY A COUPLE FOR GIRLS AS WELL. I WILL BE BACK FOR MORE.DELIVERY WAS VERY QUICK,THANK YOU
Review From: on 6 October 2019
I am in LOVE with the swaddle set I purchased! I was also very impressed with the qualityand timliness of this company's customer service. I had a concern immediately after purchase, they responded quickly and handled it very nicely. I highly recommend!!!!
Review From: on 30 September 2019
Thank you for the lovely wraps and head knots. My Daughter laughs them.
Review From: on 26 September 2019
Thank you thank you thank you! This wrap is just everything I wanted and needed:) perfect for my brand new baby!
Review From: on 22 September 2019
So happy with my purchase for my first grand baby coming next February. The fabric and construction are excellent quality and the prints are gorgeous. Love them.
Review From: on 20 September 2019
Hi! I ordered the alpha organic wrap from you guys when I had my little man & just wanted to say It is my favourite item, i was luckily gifted many wraps while pregnant and can definitely notice the difference of yours compared to others! I’m always complimented on how beautiful it is and also the material. I use it all the time & is perfect size/breathable to cover up when I’m feeding. Thankyou for creating such a nice wrap!
Review From: on 14 September 2019
I love the olive cot sheets! They fit beautifully with the theme for our baby’s room. Great quality too. I made a ‘pregnancy brain’ mistake during the ordering process and received a quick response to my follow up email correcting my error!! Thank you - great customer service and beautiful products.
Review From: on 12 September 2019
Just bought your beautiful australiana muslin and have received sooo many compliments!! It’s beautiful
Review From: on 12 September 2019
Amazing wraps and sheets. Gorgeous headwear and fabulous service! Plus received my order in 2 days!! Will most certainly but again!
Review From: on 11 September 2019
I bloody love my wraps. I honestly thought wraps were wraps and always got some from Kmart. then I got a snuggle bag for my daughter and a wrap, and it was the best thing I ever did. so Thankyou for coming up with such a great idea x
Review From: on 11 September 2019
We are absolutely obsessed with the wraps we have from your shop. They are basically all she’s been wrapped in so far
Review From: on 10 September 2019
Would like to thank the team at Snuggle Hunny Kids for their fast response in resolving issue with delivery (AUS Post had delayed the shipping). Within 2 days of sending an enquiry about my order, it came in the mail. I’m so excited to use my swaddle and the quality is so amazing. Thank you so much!
Review From: on 9 September 2019
Thanks so much for your beautiful bibs! We bought one for our babes first birthday and it looked great for her first taste of cake
Review From: on 9 September 2019
Thank you snuggle hunny for my daughter wraps... I’ve got so many wraps from the girls line and almost every headband colour! I’ve recommended you to everyone, my sister even bought some for her son and my sister in-law has just bought some as well for her baby ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Review From: on 6 September 2019
We love our wrap! Your stuff is amazing
Review From: on 6 September 2019
Love all the snuggle hunny products I’ve purchased to date (practically every product type). Jersey wrap was a life saver as my baby slept so well when she was swaddled in the jersey wrap, the nurse also loved the jersey wrap as she said it had the perfect amount of stretch to allow baby to move just a little, as she did in the womb. Quality is great and Customer service is always 10/10.
Review From: on 6 September 2019
Great company with beautiful products and so helpful. When an exchange was required this company was so happy to help, quick to respond and made the process so simple and easy. Would highly recommend this company and it’s products
Review From: on 5 September 2019
Thank you so much for my baby girls organic muslin wraps. They are amazing and soft. Can’t wait to wrap her in them for sleep time xx
Review From: on 5 September 2019
Just wanted to let you know how much we love your gorgeous blankets, swaddles and jersey sheets! We’ve used them everyday since our little boy’s arrival and they are absolutely perfect! Have been buying them as gifts for friends who are expecting also & everyone adores them
Review From: on 4 September 2019
Can I just say how obsessed with your wraps I am! I had my son Sunny 2 weeks ago today and the nurses couldn't believe how cute his wraps were because of course they had to come to hospital with me. Such beautiful quality
Review From: on 2 September 2019
Fantastic customer service and beautiful girly bibs. Looking forward to making more purchases as she grows up!
Review From: on 2 September 2019
Fantastic customer service and beautiful girly bibs. Looking forward to making more purchases as she grows up!
Review From: on 2 September 2019
Thank you for making the photo in my head come to life for my little man with your beautiful products.
Review From: on 1 September 2019
Excellent customer service and good quality products :-)
Review From: on 30 August 2019
Love the amazing products. Amazing Service and very helpful when I had a couple of questions for them can’t wait to Brian more xx
Review From: on 7 August 2019
So much snuggle hunny in this little girls life. Jersey sheets are an absolute favourite and I always get such wonderful comments on the Muslin wraps
Review From: on 6 August 2019
I used one of your wraps for a new born shoot I did and ahhhhh I can’t get enough! I want another baby just so I have an excuse to buy more of your products
Review From: on 6 August 2019
Had all the nurses commenting on the material of the wraps. They're the best!
Review From: on 3 August 2019
Just received my first ever snuggle hunny kids delivery for our baby boy due in November. The material and quality is just amazing and so looking forward to using them.
Review From: on 2 August 2019
Absolutely loveeeeeee your products
on 31 July 2019
Amazing Service! Needed something posted the same day so I received it by a certain day and Kris from Snuggle Hunny went above and beyond to make sure this could happen! Fast response when contacting which is always appreciated! Would recommend xxx
Review From: on 30 July 2019
I'm a new mum and I just wanted to message to say how amazing your beautiful products are. The clever designs, customer service, delivery and quality of the product has been second to none. Keep up the great work!
Review From: on 30 July 2019
Hi, I got my order yesterday. I love it. The colours are amazing, every thing is gorgeous. Thank you so much xxxxx
Review From: on 24 July 2019
Beautiful sheets! Such good quality and so soft ❤
Review From: on 15 July 2019
I have bought numerous items from snuggle hunny kids, every item has been beyond immaculate. Can’t wait for my little girl to arrive in 8 weeks to be able to wear all the wonderful pieces I’ve bought.
Review From: on 10 July 2019
I purchased swaddle wrap n topknot for a new Mum,she was absolutely delighted ,the quality is superb
Review From: on 10 July 2019
Great products! We weee gifted a swaddle when our babe arrived 5wks ago and have since purchased another two! They are such great quality and make swaddling him super easy. Shipping was super fast and communication with the company was friendly and responsive.
Review From: on 9 July 2019
We absolutely looooooove the wrap and baby knit hat we bought. I got it for my daughter who is having her first baby and I’m so very happy with it. Amazing :)
Review From: on 8 July 2019
The quality of the wraps I purchased is amazing! I absolutely love them
Review From: on 8 July 2019
The quality of the wraps and the knit blankets are unreal! So stoked to have them for my daughter and wish we used them when my son was a baby. Also we have about 5 head bands and bows and they are so light and soft and very beautiful. highly recommend Snuggle Hunny products.