Customer Reviews

Rated 5/5 based on 217 reviews.


Review From: on 4 August 2020
I purchased some jersey swaddle wraps beanies and bonnet and bootie set. Everything is amazing quality, the jersey wraps have just the right amount of stretch and are the perfect size for a good swaddle that holds. I have received a lot of complements on the beautiful designs and are always asked where I got them
Review From: on 4 August 2020
Bub sleeps so well in your jersey wraps - bang for your buck. Absolutely love the fabrics it’s super comfortable and soft. Cannot recommend your products highly enough! ♥️
Review From: on 24 July 2020
My cot sheet, change mate cover and wrap arrived yesterday and are pretty much setting the scene for a very bare nursery! Thank you! Love them ❤️
Review From: on 23 July 2020
I just wanted to say I ordered 2 swaddles and a jersey wrap two days ago I received it today. When I opened them I was amazed at how soft and beautiful they are. I got floral ones for our little girl who will be here any day and I’m so in love with them that I’m going to order more. Thank you for such beautiful designs and the softest materials. I’m very happy with my purchase.
Review From: on 23 July 2020
I love my delivery. The quality is perfect, it’s gorgeous, it was quick and I’ll be purchasing more from you guys.
Review From: on 20 July 2020
Great product, excellent quality, fast delivery. Highly recommend you to anyone.
Review From: on 13 July 2020
I’m very happy with my purchase of the booties and bonnet. The are so soft and beautiful. Thank you!
Review From: on 13 July 2020
Amazing, I loved my orders and definitely will be ordering more.
Review From: on 13 July 2020
...loving your bibs
Review From: on 13 July 2020
Love love love your products
Review From: on 13 July 2020
In love with how perfect your wraps are
Review From: on 10 July 2020
My SIL said she loved it and sent me a photo of bub wrapped up in it looking gorgeous. They are in Townsville and we are in Brisbane.
Review From: on 8 July 2020
I'm very pleased with the product! Thank you very much for your efforts in ensuring I receive my order on time considering the delays in Australia due to Covid 19 epidemic. I value your business and wish you all the best.
Review From: on 8 July 2020
I just have to say how happy I am with the quality of the products I received! It’s so nice to have “boy” items that aren’t all grey/black and still earthy. Couldn’t be happier
Review From: on 7 July 2020
Absolutely love the items I purchased
Review From: on 7 July 2020
My only piece of feedback would be if love of you make maternity robes to match! The swaddles, sheets, hats and bows I purchased are beautiful. I couldn’t be happier with them
Review From: on 1 July 2020
Hi! I just wanted to give you a quick msg to say thank you so much for your gorgeous swaddle and beanie set. I emailed you a few months ago worried that my order may not arrive in time for my sons birth as I am in the UK and what with Covid, didn’t think it would. But it did! My son had his newborn photos taken in it and we’ve since ordered a few more because he loves them so much! ... Thanks again, so much. I can’t recommend you enough xxx
Review From: on 1 July 2020
Hi! I just wanted to give you a quick msg to say thank you so much for your gorgeous swaddle and beanie set. I emailed you a few months ago worried that my order may not arrive in time for my sons birth as I am in the UK and what with Covid, didn’t think it would. But it did! My son had his newborn photos taken in it and we’ve since ordered a few more because he loves them so much! ... Thanks again, so much. I can’t recommend you enough xxx
Review From: on 1 July 2020
I bought milestone cards and a swaddle as a gift and was very happy! My friend revived a package the same week and it was presented beautifully! She loved it and was stoked.
Review From: on 1 July 2020
Thankyou so much for such amazing items that I get so many compliments from
Review From: on 1 July 2020
Thankyou so much for such amazing items that I get so many compliments from
Review From: on 26 June 2020
Hello! Thank you so much
Review From: on 26 June 2020
Thank you for your beautiful products!
Review From: on 26 June 2020
Everything was wonderful thank you. My niece loves her new bib xx
Review From: on 26 June 2020
Hello! Thank you so much
Review From: on 25 June 2020
I'm extremely happy with my purchase from snuggle hunny kids, thank you!
Review From: on 25 June 2020
Thank you ! Thank you for producing such gorgeous products !
Review From: on 24 June 2020
Super happy with my purchase and prompt delivery. Will definitely be purchasing again
Review From: on 23 June 2020
The products arrived on Friday and we are very happy with the ordering system, delivery, customer service and the quality of the items purchased. Many thanks!
Review From: on 23 June 2020
I am absolutely over the moon with the beautiful items I ordered. Such gorgeous products. I can’t wait for our baby to arrive so I can use them. Thanks again!
Review From: on 22 June 2020
I am absolutely over the moon with the beautiful items I ordered. Such gorgeous products. I can’t wait for our baby to arrive so I can use them. Thanks again
Review From: on 22 June 2020
I ordered two times two sets and the milestone cards and they both arrived very fast. The product was exactly as described and the quality seems very good. Design for sure lovely cant wait to have my baby and try them. I will be ordering again for sure :-)
Review From: on 18 June 2020
Hi, ... just wanted to say a big Thankyou! I purchased two snuggle bibs for my daughter yesterday and they arrived today! Wow! Fast delivery ☺️ these bibs are a life saver, the amount of cotton bibs I’ve thrown out over the months
Review From: on 18 June 2020
I absolutely love the items we received last week. I can’t wait to wrap our baby boy in them when he arrives earth side!
Review From: on 18 June 2020
I became OBSESSED with snuggle hunny during my pregnancy, so it’s no surprise my baby wore her booties and had her diamond knit on as soon as she was born this morning. Thanks for being a part of her newborn photos!
Review From: on 17 June 2020
I love your wraps! I bought some from you when we had our son and absolutely loved them now I buy all my friends them when they are expecting! Beautiful quality and magical prints! Thank you!
Review From: on 17 June 2020
You've come highly recommended by lots of girlfriend's and you haven't disapointed! can't wait to flaunt the newborn in (the Ivory Bonnet & Booties Set)
Review From: on 16 June 2020
Your service has been fantastic! Amazing company!
Review From: on 11 June 2020
We are in love with all of your products. They are very well made and the colours are amazing. Shipping was fast and customer service responds to questions very quickly. I am extremely impressed with this company and will be purchasing again and recommending to all my family and friends.
Review From: on 11 June 2020
Thank you for the amazing items.
Review From: on 4 June 2020
Just wanted to say how impressed I am with my recent experience with Snuggle Hunny. Shipping was timely, products are gorgeous and excellent quality. Very happy customer, would definitely purchase again and will be referring friends and family.
Review From: on 27 May 2020
Our beautiful boy joined us on Friday, I have been dreaming of announcing our child's birth using your products long before we were even pregnant. Thank you for helping make it special.
Review From: on 27 May 2020
I have bought a lot of your products and can happily say they are such amazing quality! I have recommended your company to everyone I know having babies! Thank you so much
Review From: on 26 May 2020
Thanks for supplying such gorgeous and great quality products
Review From: on 26 May 2020
Thanks for supplying such gorgeous and great quality products
Review From: on 26 May 2020
Thanks for supplying such gorgeous and great quality products
Review From: on 21 May 2020
Hi, I brought my items as a gift for my daughter and she was over the moon with the gift. Very good quality and price.
Review From: on 21 May 2020
Hi, I’d just love to send you guys a MASSIVE thank you for the fast delivery of my snuggle swaddle set that I purchased Sunday. It just arrived and O.M.G it’s perfect. Well done and thank you