Customer Reviews

Rated 5/5 based on 15 reviews.


Review From: on 7 August 2019
So much snuggle hunny in this little girls life. Jersey sheets are an absolute favourite and I always get such wonderful comments on the Muslin wraps
Review From: on 6 August 2019
I used one of your wraps for a new born shoot I did and ahhhhh I can’t get enough! I want another baby just so I have an excuse to buy more of your products
Review From: on 6 August 2019
Had all the nurses commenting on the material of the wraps. They're the best!
Review From: on 3 August 2019
Just received my first ever snuggle hunny kids delivery for our baby boy due in November. The material and quality is just amazing and so looking forward to using them.
Review From: on 2 August 2019
Absolutely loveeeeeee your products
on 31 July 2019
Amazing Service! Needed something posted the same day so I received it by a certain day and Kris from Snuggle Hunny went above and beyond to make sure this could happen! Fast response when contacting which is always appreciated! Would recommend xxx
Review From: on 30 July 2019
I'm a new mum and I just wanted to message to say how amazing your beautiful products are. The clever designs, customer service, delivery and quality of the product has been second to none. Keep up the great work!
Review From: on 30 July 2019
Hi, I got my order yesterday. I love it. The colours are amazing, every thing is gorgeous. Thank you so much xxxxx
Review From: on 24 July 2019
Beautiful sheets! Such good quality and so soft ❤
Review From: on 15 July 2019
I have bought numerous items from snuggle hunny kids, every item has been beyond immaculate. Can’t wait for my little girl to arrive in 8 weeks to be able to wear all the wonderful pieces I’ve bought.
Review From: on 10 July 2019
I purchased swaddle wrap n topknot for a new Mum,she was absolutely delighted ,the quality is superb
Review From: on 10 July 2019
Great products! We weee gifted a swaddle when our babe arrived 5wks ago and have since purchased another two! They are such great quality and make swaddling him super easy. Shipping was super fast and communication with the company was friendly and responsive.
Review From: on 9 July 2019
We absolutely looooooove the wrap and baby knit hat we bought. I got it for my daughter who is having her first baby and I’m so very happy with it. Amazing :)
Review From: on 8 July 2019
The quality of the wraps I purchased is amazing! I absolutely love them
Review From: on 8 July 2019
The quality of the wraps and the knit blankets are unreal! So stoked to have them for my daughter and wish we used them when my son was a baby. Also we have about 5 head bands and bows and they are so light and soft and very beautiful. highly recommend Snuggle Hunny products.