Customer Reviews

Rated 5/5 based on 96 reviews.


Review From: on 15 January 2020
These bibs are amazing!! They are perfect for babies who spit much of their food out!!
Review From: on 15 January 2020
These bibs are amazing!! They are perfect for babies who spit much of their food out!!
Review From: on 15 January 2020
Hi, just want to say thank you for your beautiful products. I have your lemon swaddle set and the knit blanket and loving the quality for my newborn. He looks super cute in them too.
Review From: on 15 January 2020
Love love love your wraps
Review From: on 14 January 2020
Hi I purchased some wraps recently, beautiful quality so happy with them, I made my purchase late at night and they were at my door by morning thank you for amazing service ❤️
Review From: on 12 January 2020
Just purchased the rainbow print jersey bassinet fitted sheet and rainbow organic cotton muslin wrap. They are absolutely gorgeous! The sheet is soft and excellent quality. The muslin wrap is a great large size and is so soft compared to other muslins you find in the shops, and came up even softer once I washed it. I can’t wait to use these beautiful linens with my new baby. Also ordered a jersey wrap and bow set as a shower gift for a friend which looks so gorgeous
Review From: on 11 January 2020
Absolutely adore my swaddle sack, wrap & top knot. The quality is beautiful. Also the service from the team was outstanding. Thank you so much, I’ll be back again
Review From: on 9 January 2020
Thank you so much for your beautiful products. They made the perfect announcement for the arrival of our beautiful baby girl Amelia ❤❤❤
Review From: on 9 January 2020
Absolutely obsessed with your stuff I have bought 2x bassinet sheets in the pink and 2x in the lilac sky plus a coat sheet in lilac sky and now the baby wrap set
Review From: on 9 January 2020
Thank you thank you thank you so much for the beautiful products you consistently release year in and year out - our little Margot loves all her snuggle hunny especially this dusty pink wrap and matching headband
Review From: on 9 January 2020
Just a little thank you for your quick delivery all the way across the world
Review From: on 9 January 2020
Thank you so much for these sets! They are so affordable and look ridiculously cute on every baby!... We are so glad we got to make our announcement with your products xxx
Review From: on 7 January 2020
Your product is amazing!!! I also have the rust and olive muslin wraps. Wish I would have brought some jersey ones too! So nice to have some special blankets to wrap them in.
Review From: on 6 January 2020
Hi Snuggle Hunny team I am obsessed with your products and have finally been able to purchase a few things. I received all of my ordered items and love love love them!
Review From: on 3 January 2020
Just received my order this morning and just wanted to tell you how much I love your stuff. The fabric feels so soft and lovely. I’m due in April with baby #2 and so excited to use it all!
Review From: on 24 December 2019
My snuggle hunny Jersey Wraps are by far my favourite. Not only gorgeous designs but easiest to wrap bub so she stays snug all night
Review From: on 23 December 2019
Our parcel already arrived wow super fast thank you so much just gorgeous
Review From: on 16 December 2019
OMG I have bought the swaddle bags for both my girls and am constantly buying the bags or wraps for my friends babies. Love this brand, such good products, amazing quality, speedy delivery.
Review From: on 13 December 2019
Absolutely love your products. Have only just stumbled across them this pregnancy and now they’re my “go to” baby gifts xx
Review From: on 12 December 2019
Just wanted to say a really big thank you on how quickly my order was delivered and how beautiful the fabric feels on everything. We were so impressed. Better then anything we've ever felt and bought. Cant wait to try it all out on my little one
Review From: on 11 December 2019
Hey! I just wanted to send a quick message to let you know that your swaddles, bibs and blankets are amazing. I've ordered a lot of your products and everytime I receive something, the packaging and quality is always of a high standard. Thank you for producing quality products that are gorgeous in style as well. I'm sure I'll be doing some more shopping very soon.
Review From: on 6 December 2019
Thankyou for making such amazing wraps and headbands! We used it on our girls announcement photo and the headband goes with many of her outfits so have used it again!
Review From: on 5 December 2019
So in love with the jersey wrap and beanie sets. Love your products will definitely be ordering more. Thankyou xx
Review From: on 3 December 2019
My little man isn’t here yet, but I absolutely can’t wait to announce him in his little wrap and hat. The quality and service is amazing thank you, I will be ordering again
Review From: on 3 December 2019
Just a quick message to let you know we absolutely love our new bibs! They are almost as big as little Phoebe but not a drop of food gets on her clothes
Review From: on 3 December 2019
I ordered during the Black Friday sale and received my order the next day! Can not believe how quick you guys are ☺️ thank you!
Review From: on 3 December 2019
We love your snuggle hunny wraps!! Thank you so much!! Xx
on 28 November 2019
Excellent quality products and speedy delivery (also love that you can track your order)! I couldn't recommend Snuggle Hunny Kids enough and look forward to placing my next order!!!!
Review From: on 27 November 2019
Thank you so much for making such amazing baby products, we're obsessed
Review From: on 26 November 2019
Just wanted to say thank you for our order. Our son Leandro hasn't got alot of new things being the 2nd baby but I wanted him to have some new wraps. The pouch is so soft and I am in love with the pattern and the muslin wrap is perfect for shielding when I am feeding and keeping the sun off his precious newborn skin! It's so light n breathable I am so glad I found you guys and could have some great quality products for him this summer!
Review From: on 26 November 2019
Just received my order, I got the bonnet and booties and they are divine!! Thankyou so much
Review From: on 25 November 2019
Hey SH team, Just wanted to say thanks for making the most gorgeous products. ... We love the Australiana print and used your muslin wrap for her birth announcement. Thanks again.
on 22 November 2019
Exceptional service. Received white linen bow within a couple of days of order being placed on a weekend. Will buy again when the time comes.
Review From: on 19 November 2019
...Thank you for your beautiful products that bring so much extra joy to our special moments
Review From: on 13 November 2019
I absolutely love love love your products. Hands on heart they are the absolute best in the market. Well done on you for creating these beautiful while very practical & great quality products. You should be super proud of yourself.
Review From: on 13 November 2019
Absolutely obsessed with your Muslin wraps!! Your products are such good quality !
Review From: on 12 November 2019
We just got our purchase in the mail and can I just say I’m shocked! The sheets are just so beautiful, even better than I imagined! So soft, and truely stunning. Thank you so much.
Review From: on 12 November 2019
Hi there! I just received my order from Snuggle Hunny kids and I am in love!!!! The merino will top knot headbands are the best and the bibs are amazing!!!! Love your products! Keep up the great work!
Review From: on 8 November 2019
I have just received my order of cot sheets. Quality is amazing!!!! I need more
Review From: on 4 November 2019
I obsessed over your wraps and Swaddles while pregnant & now I'm so excited to be able to dress my little hunny in them. We get so many compliments on the quality and patterns
Review From: on 30 October 2019
Thank you, just wanted to say your wraps and bows (and all your products really) are simply beautiful and great quality!! Thanks for making cute babies CUTER!
Review From: on 29 October 2019
Love my new baby swaddles, head bands and beanies! Our little girl is goi to look so cute!
Review From: on 29 October 2019
..You products are adorable in every way and the quality and feel is delightful. I may use my daughters swaddle as a scarf when she is too old to use it anymore
Review From: on 24 October 2019
I have so many reasons to love Snuggle Hunny Kids. Firstly, the quality of the products. I bought a snuggle sack for my little girl’s birth announcement and it was not only a beautiful design but also soft to touch and durable. I have also purchased some dribble bibs and a waterproof snuggle bib. These products are also beautiful and great quality. I also love that SHK is a small business and the customer service is excellent. My products arrived in good timing and were packed nicely. I am definitely a returning and satisfied customer.
Review From: on 22 October 2019
Thank you so much cutest announcement wrap and head band ever
Review From: on 21 October 2019
Thank you for the beautiful wrap and bow
Review From: on 18 October 2019
Just had my second daughter and we couldn’t be more in love with her lilac skies blanket! Thank you so much for making such beautiful products to remember these great life moments!
Review From: on 17 October 2019
Thank you!! We adore your wraps and headbands !!