Customer Reviews

Rated 5/5 based on 295 reviews.


Review From: on 17 January 2022
Great service as always. Customer service was awesome and prompt when there was a slight hiccup with my delivered order. Shipping was fast and quality superb! Thank you as always Snuggle Hunny!
Review From: on 12 January 2022
Massive fan of all things SH - I have a 6 week old little girl and her cupboard is pretty full of SH pieces
Review From: on 28 December 2021
Just wanted to send a message to say that your wraps are AMAZING not only the quality but my baby looked SO CUTE! Thank you
Review From: on 18 December 2021
I’ll be buying more I’m in love with the quality of your headbands and clothing
Review From: on 17 December 2021
I’ll be buying more I’m in love with the quality of your headbands and clothing
Review From: on 17 December 2021
It’s been 4 years since baby number 2, couldn’t help myself with buying extra pieces for this bub! I’ve been so happy with the quality and practicality and have reordered in other sizes
Review From: on 6 December 2021
The jersey wrap swaddles are the absolute best swaddles I have come across. The size is perfect, there is enough stretch in the material that bub can wriggle about but not escape, they’re just perfect!
Review From: on 24 November 2021
Impressed with your super fast delivery. I purchased the fitted bassinet sheets. The only sheets that fit the mattress for my bassinet. I can't wait for bubs to arrive so that I can purchase more sheets to match the gender.
Review From: on 5 November 2021
That’s amazing, thank you so so much! I will definitely be using your website a lot more, I love the products and to see excellent customer service is a massive bonus.
Review From: on 5 November 2021
Easy to order, quick delivery, beautiful designs, wraps are good size for swaddling growing babies, they wash well and are great value for money. My baby looks gorgeous swaddled in his wraps and the sheets look amazing in his crib. I’ve recommended this store to all my friends.
Review From: on 26 October 2021
Beautiful! Was pleasantly surprised at the packinging, the clothing is beautifully made. Fantastic material, feels gorgeous on the skin. I couldn't wait to send and see my granddaughter wearing and enjoying them. Thank you.
Review From: on 20 October 2021
Amazing products, all top quality. Definitely recommend! My little girl looks so beautiful in all the items we have purchased
Review From: on 8 October 2021
I just had my second baby and while I was in the hospital the everyone including the midwives loved the swaddle sacks and the going home outfit. So happy with the feeling of the fabric and how my daughter feel in them.
Review From: on 6 October 2021
Soft fabrics and beautiful fun designs. The garments are the best that I have found. As a grandmother it has been fulfilling to buy such great quality for our new babies.
Review From: on 14 September 2021
Thank you got my parcel today. I am very happy with the snuggle swaddle set.
Review From: on 13 September 2021
Thank you so much Snuggle Hunny Kids for your prompt service ❤️ Ordering was very easy especially for us oldies
Review From: on 9 September 2021
Thanks for the beautiful wrap and hat. I’m sure my friend will love it. The service has been amazing from Snuggle Hunny Kids. Easily recommend your business to everyone.
Review From: on 6 September 2021
Thank you for such lovely quality items. Your service was fast and dealing with you was easy to have it delivered to my Niece’s address. She was so happy.
Review From: on 29 August 2021
Really impressed with the quality of the bibs, soft and comfy to wear, love how they look and protect the clothes underneath. Arrived super quick, I will order again
Review From: on 20 August 2021
Thank you very much for the lovely bibs. Good quality and unique patterns. Just what I was looking for. I will definitely buy more items from you in the future.
Review From: on 11 August 2021
I am very happy with the quality and quick postage. I bought for my pregnant daughter and will definitely buy from you again.
Review From: on 10 August 2021
Thank you so much for the beautiful swaddles and wraps they are so beautiful!! And suit my son really well
Review From: on 10 August 2021
Thank you so much for the beautiful swaddles and wraps they are so beautiful!! And suit my son really well
Review From: on 9 August 2021
We have loads of your item (swaddles, swaddle sacks, headbands etc) there such good quailty, best we've ever used.
Review From: on 6 August 2021
Such a lovely product, so pleased with the swaddle set I ordered and such lovely quality! Would highly recommend, ordered from the UK and didn’t take long at all to arrive!
Review From: on 2 August 2021
Hi, Thank you so much, the outfit is absolutely gorgeous. I purchased it for my beautiful niece… can wait to see her in it.
Review From: on 2 August 2021
Hi SHK, I love my recent purchase and am super excited to use everything once baby arrives. I am sure I will be purchasing more either for myself or as gifts!!!
Review From: on 31 July 2021
Wonderful Customer Service, speedy delivery, ordered Friday and arrived Saturday. Was back to buy more sheets after our first order of swaddles and sheets were absolutely amazing quality and so cute. Also excited to try the waterproof bibs! thankyou
Review From: on 30 July 2021
I love the feel, quality and print of my recent purchase. It’s so soft and beautiful and can’t wait for baby girl to wear it when she arrives. Thank you so much, will be ordering again.
Review From: on 30 July 2021
Great customer service! I made a mistake on my shipping address and emailed them to fix it and they fixed it and emailed me back within the same hour!!! I am so excited to get this swaddle my daughter is going to love it!
Review From: on 30 July 2021
The “occasion cards” are lovely - a bit bigger than I had expected, but very nice. I haven’t opened the wrap or the dribble bibs because they are a gift for my son and daughter in law, but they look just as I was expecting. Love the blossom print! Thanks!
Review From: on 29 July 2021
Hi guys, I am absolutely in love with my swaddle set I can't wait to see my baby girl in it once she is here!!
Review From: on 8 July 2021
I'm obsessed with my blanket its beautiful I've also bought bassinet sheets from your stockists which are soft and such amazing quality I can't wait to be able to use your products with my son when he arrives
Review From: on 7 July 2021
Amazing, amazing amazing. Quality, price and super quick service. I will certainly be back online ordering more. Thank you for making amazing products.
Review From: on 5 July 2021
Very happy with the quality of the product and how super cute it all is. Thanks!
Review From: on 29 June 2021
The pieces I received are amazing! Great quality and beautiful. I can’t wait till bubs is here to buy more!
Review From: on 28 June 2021
Thank you for your gorgeous products. The best swaddles I’ve ever used on my two girls. Xxxx
Review From: on 22 June 2021
Thank you so much for providing amazing products
Review From: on 15 June 2021
Thank you so much for making such beautiful beautiful items for babies! In our girls 48hours of life, she has had an item of SHK on her at all times
Review From: on 3 June 2021
Love snuggle hunny! Have been buying for years for my friends and I am expecting my first baby in a couple weeks and we are so excited to be using your products. We have a onesie, a few bows and the daisy swaddle and announcements cards
Review From: on 9 May 2021
Received my second order from Snuggle Hunny this week. 5 days from order to being received. Very fast delivery and beautiful products. I cant wait for my grand babies x 3 (1 + twins) to be born so they can wear/use these adorable products.
Review From: on 29 March 2021
I’m loving everything I purchase from Snuggle Hunny Kids! My recent purchase of the jersey wrap is my absolute favourite thing ever! Keep up the good work.
Review From: on 17 March 2021
Just washed my recent purchase. It’s so luxe and I love that it doesn’t crease! Such a beautiful product!
on 8 March 2021
Easy to order,product and it is well wrapped. They arrived within a couple of days so very prompt. I sent two cotton wraps with hat I koala and Australian Bush plants and the other the fern pattern to my niece in Scotland who doesn’t know the gender of her baby so they are both neutral and beautiful for a boy or girl. I also bought a Native Flora organic wrap from a shop in Bilpin,NSW and will send that if she has a girl. Lovely well made products and I am sure my niece will love to have a little bit of Australia for her baby in Scotland.
Review From: on 3 March 2021
I have purchased from this company twice and I could not be happier with both the product(s) and service; my orders arrived within two business days and the quality is beautiful. I highly recommend the snuggle hunny kids brand. Thank you
Review From: on 22 February 2021
I bought these for a baby shower my granddaughter is having in Melbourne Sunday 28th February. I received the good and posted them on as I am in Queensland and unable to attend. This is Bella’s first baby and it was difficult to decide what to give her. I found your web site which is beautiful and the things I chose were just as you illustrated them. They are beautiful, thoughtful and of great quality. I hope I get to see my great grand daughter when she is born in April. Crossing borders is not a good idea for someone my age. Thank you for your service.
Review From: on 12 February 2021
I and my daughter were very pleased with my recent purchase from your website. The quality and softness of the sheets and wraps are of the highest degree. We will definitely purchase here in the future if the need arises. Thank you!
Review From: on 8 February 2021
Thank you for my beautiful products, perfect as usual!