Customer Reviews

Rated 5/5 based on 137 reviews.


Review From: on 3 April 2020
❤️❤️. We have received so many snuggle hunny gifts and they are all such lovely quality and colours!! Love using them
Review From: on 1 April 2020
I purchased 4 wraps and 4 little hats with the milestone cards and all are just amazing the materials are of fantastic quality love it
Review From: on 1 April 2020
Love your stuff! I’ll definitely be purchasing more when baby is here
Review From: on 31 March 2020
I'm so in love with it all! I searched high and low for the perfect milestone cards, and yours are beyond perfect
Review From: on 31 March 2020
Absolutely love our wrap we purchased thank you for such gorgeous products
Review From: on 30 March 2020
Thanks soo much! We are big snuggle Hunny fans. Thanks for making such beautiful products
Review From: on 30 March 2020
Your products are too die for! I’m obsessed, looking at cot sheets at the moment and can’t decide on what I want
Review From: on 30 March 2020
Thanks! We got our new sheets!
Review From: on 30 March 2020
I got the knitted baby blankets as a gift for a friend and the team did an amazing job. They arrived nicely packaged and with a beautiful gift note. My friend was very surprised and happy
Review From: on 27 March 2020
Review From: on 27 March 2020
Thank you very much for our beautiful jersey wraps! Baby Grace sleeps so peacefully with them wrapped around her.
Review From: on 27 March 2020
Snugglehunny love - your fitted cott sheet is so soft! Thanks so much for proving such great quality goods! x
Review From: on 27 March 2020
Thank you, The wraps and sheets I bought look excellent, they are so pretty, I can’t wait to try them in a few months when my Bub arrives.
Review From: on 25 March 2020
Beautiful quality swaddle sack, can't wait to snuggle my baby boy in it in a couple of weeks! Thank you.
Review From: on 25 March 2020
I absolutely adore your products! They are gorgeous quality and of course look so beautiful. They are by far the nicest patterns available for cot and bassinet sheets. My only critique is that you don’t have single bed sheet sets available. I would absolutely have purchased my daughters single bed sheets if I could have!
Review From: on 25 March 2020
Love the linen wraps and little velvet bow headbands – they are really good quality and beautiful colours, so neat having a large colour range too.
Review From: on 25 March 2020
I received my order and I was very pleased with everything as it appeared the same in person as online. I haven’t opened everything as it’s shipping immediately to my daughter in the US who is giving birth in a few weeks. Your order processing time was excellent along with shipping.
Review From: on 23 March 2020
Thank you for providing something (Snuggle Swaddle) so beautiful yet easy for mamas like me who struggle to swaddle wrap this is honestly the next best thing out
Review From: on 23 March 2020
Wow, my order has arrived here in the UK just now and it’s amazing. Thank you so much. My only regret is not ordering more! Will definitely be ordering again soon!! X
Review From: on 15 March 2020
I am extremely impressed with the quality of the fitted sheets I purchased! I won’t be buying my sheets elsewhere. Can’t wait to make my next purchase
Review From: on 13 March 2020
Your Muslin wraps are the most beautiful quality and extremely photogenic haha thank you
Review From: on 4 March 2020
...We are loving our wraps! Soo soft and beautiful and we recieve so many compliments on them. Can’t wait to order some more now that we know that baby is a girl! X
Review From: on 3 March 2020
Thanks for all our snuggle hunnys. We love all of it and have got so much use out of it. I want another baby just to buy more snuggle hunny swaddles
Review From: on 25 February 2020
Excellent Quality and wraps washed well, delivery was very prompt which is a change compared to some companies xx
Review From: on 25 February 2020
Absolutely love your wraps
Review From: on 24 February 2020
We love everything about your wrap! Thank you so much x
Review From: on 21 February 2020
I swear, you’re sheets are the best quality babe and so soft. Well done on creating something so amazing! Xx
Review From: on 21 February 2020
Loving the snuggle swaddles!
Review From: on 21 February 2020
Am loving your product there such an amazing quality and love everything about them cant wait for my baby boy to enter the world to start using them
Review From: on 19 February 2020
Snugglehunny bibs are a must for first birthday cake smash
Review From: on 18 February 2020
It is so beautiful!! I had lots of wraps with my daughter a few years ago but this was my first snuggle hunny wrap and I love it!! The material and feel of it is far above any others I’ve had!!
Review From: on 17 February 2020
Thank you! We are chuffed with our order! The jersey wraps are beautiful
Review From: on 14 February 2020
Am loving your product there such an amazing quality and love everything about them cant wait for my baby boy to enter the world to start using them
Review From: on 14 February 2020
Thank you so much for your amazing product. I had purchased some bow clips from you for my daughters first birthday! The quality is amazing and the most beautiful colours x
Review From: on 12 February 2020
We love our Snuggle Hunny wraps and sheets! Thank you
Review From: on 10 February 2020
Just wanted to say you have an amazing business! My order come so quickly and the quality of your products is amazing! Our little man was born on Monday and I’m loving our wraps we got! Thanks so much!
Review From: on 5 February 2020
I have bought so many of your beautiful products and will continue to do so. Love love love
Review From: on 3 February 2020
Hi I just wanted to say your bib was amazing!!! It was our first try of solids and believe me when they went everywhere. But with the bib there was no mess on her clothes. We have two but as this rate I might have to invest in a couple more. Will definitely be recommending them to friends xxx
Review From: on 3 February 2020
...Thank you for an awesome wrap it is the best quality and looks and feels so nice!
Review From: on 31 January 2020
Hey there, just wanted to say have been finally able to use your beautiful baby wraps and Jersey wraps!! And I love them they are just simply amazing, beautiful as well as soft and lightweight! So thank you so much!!
Review From: on 22 January 2020
Love the quality of the wraps! Will keep my boy snug as a bug
Review From: on 15 January 2020
These bibs are amazing!! They are perfect for babies who spit much of their food out!!
Review From: on 15 January 2020
These bibs are amazing!! They are perfect for babies who spit much of their food out!!
Review From: on 15 January 2020
Hi, just want to say thank you for your beautiful products. I have your lemon swaddle set and the knit blanket and loving the quality for my newborn. He looks super cute in them too.
Review From: on 15 January 2020
Love love love your wraps
Review From: on 14 January 2020
Hi I purchased some wraps recently, beautiful quality so happy with them, I made my purchase late at night and they were at my door by morning thank you for amazing service ❤️
Review From: on 12 January 2020
Just purchased the rainbow print jersey bassinet fitted sheet and rainbow organic cotton muslin wrap. They are absolutely gorgeous! The sheet is soft and excellent quality. The muslin wrap is a great large size and is so soft compared to other muslins you find in the shops, and came up even softer once I washed it. I can’t wait to use these beautiful linens with my new baby. Also ordered a jersey wrap and bow set as a shower gift for a friend which looks so gorgeous
Review From: on 11 January 2020
Absolutely adore my swaddle sack, wrap & top knot. The quality is beautiful. Also the service from the team was outstanding. Thank you so much, I’ll be back again