Customer Reviews

Rated 5/5 based on 176 reviews.


Review From: on 27 May 2020
Our beautiful boy joined us on Friday, I have been dreaming of announcing our child's birth using your products long before we were even pregnant. Thank you for helping make it special.
Review From: on 27 May 2020
I have bought a lot of your products and can happily say they are such amazing quality! I have recommended your company to everyone I know having babies! Thank you so much
Review From: on 26 May 2020
Thanks for supplying such gorgeous and great quality products
Review From: on 26 May 2020
Thanks for supplying such gorgeous and great quality products
Review From: on 26 May 2020
Thanks for supplying such gorgeous and great quality products
Review From: on 21 May 2020
Hi, I brought my items as a gift for my daughter and she was over the moon with the gift. Very good quality and price.
Review From: on 21 May 2020
Hi, I’d just love to send you guys a MASSIVE thank you for the fast delivery of my snuggle swaddle set that I purchased Sunday. It just arrived and O.M.G it’s perfect. Well done and thank you
Review From: on 21 May 2020
I am SO impressed with the quality of your cot sheets. Yes, the designs are stunning, obviously, but omg the buttery soft thick jersey material is next level good!! ❤️
Review From: on 21 May 2020
Thankyou for the wraps and sheets. We love them
Review From: on 19 May 2020
I received the swaddle and beanie bundle in Eucalyptus very quickly. It was shipped the very next day after ordering. The quality and print are just beautiful, it came beautifully packaged and I can’t wait to wrap our little baby up in them. Our baby is due next week. I’ll definitely be buying more in a range of other prints once we know if we’re having a boy or girl.
Review From: on 15 May 2020
Hi, just wanted to say thanks so much for your gorgeous products! Everything is such lovely quality and was shipped to me so fast (even with the AusPost delays). It has been a long road for me to finally get my rainbow baby, so the rainbow swaddle means so much
Review From: on 14 May 2020
Thank you we love your products all the way from Abu Dhabi
Review From: on 13 May 2020
I received my cot sheet and change mat cover and I LOVE them! The quality is awesome and the patterns are gorgeous! Just counting down the days until we find out what bub number 2 is so I can go crazy and buy more!!
Review From: on 13 May 2020
Sent the purchases as a gift and everything was perfect.. beautiful! Will shop again.
Review From: on 12 May 2020
Just received my crib sheet! It's so amazing thank you so much we'll worth the wait!
Review From: on 8 May 2020
All good and happy with order. Thank you.
Review From: on 8 May 2020
We got gifted our first snuggle hunny wrap and headband and absolutely love it! Can’t wait to add more snuggle hunny to (our daughter’s) collection
Review From: on 7 May 2020
Thank you so much for providing such beautiful swaddles! My precious Ava arrived on Monday and we’re absolutely smitten. The swaddle just completes this angel
Review From: on 7 May 2020
Thanks so much! Your products are absolutely gorgeous.. xx
Review From: on 5 May 2020
Thank you so much I received my order today! I love it the quality is amazing! And looks even better than the pictures
Review From: on 4 May 2020
Absolutely love my purchase! Can not wait to to my baby girl in her snuggle sack and matching headband!
Review From: on 4 May 2020
Thank you so much for your amazing products!! Absolutely gorgeous and such amazing quality!!
Review From: on 4 May 2020
Thanks for efficient supply of items during covid19 restrictions. Designs are beautiful and bright with quality of the highest standard.
Review From: on 28 April 2020
Just letting you know I’m very happy with my order. Can’t wait to buy some more!
Review From: on 27 April 2020
When I was pregnant I went absolutely crazy and bought all the gorgeous girlie wraps. Maybe even a few too many were bought but I couldn’t choose just a couple! My little girl is here now and I’m so in love with all the wraps, they are amazing quality and so beautiful!!!
Review From: on 24 April 2020
Another worthwhile purchase from SHK, the cot sheets are amazing and feel incredible. Thank you! Wish you did single beds cause my other son wants them too hahaha! Thank you again!
Review From: on 24 April 2020
I have purchased from your store quite a few times now, and have ALWAYS been really impressed with the speedy delivery, high quality products and your beautiful beautiful designs! Keep up the good work, I am a HUGE fan of your business
Review From: on 20 April 2020
Seriously in love with your brand, the ultimate gift and go to for all my gfs having babies. Keep doing your amazing work.
Review From: on 15 April 2020
I was gifted some snuggle bunny goodness before my little one arrived and i was blown away by the quality and how stunning they were. I’m ashamed to admit how many wraps my little man owns
Review From: on 15 April 2020
Love the Snuggle Bibs!! Would definitely recommend. Only downfall is my bub has discovered that she can pull it off!! Would be perfect if it was a press stud to secure and not Velcro
Review From: on 14 April 2020
So devastated my little girls are growing out of their wraps! The best around and worth every cent!! They are 5 months old now and we are starting to transition to sleeping bags... thanks for a great product!
Review From: on 14 April 2020
My order was delivered and was perfect!
Review From: on 13 April 2020
Im so in love with our purchases. High quality, beautiful fabric and quickest delivery.... for a couple who have just panic-bought their entire nursery in 2 weeks. Can't wait to find out the gender of our bub to buy some more.
Review From: on 10 April 2020
Service has been great.. and very quick too!
Review From: on 10 April 2020
My order was received quickly and I am over the moon with my purchases. The quality is impeccable! Service has been amazing and I cannot fault the entire process. Thanks again!
Review From: on 9 April 2020
So devastated my little girls are growing out of their wraps! The best around and worth every cent!! They are 5 months old now and we are starting to transition to sleeping bags... thanks for a great product!
Review From: on 6 April 2020
hi guys, just reaching out to say we absolutely love your swaddles! they settle little pia down straight away and are so comfy, not to mention gorgeous
Review From: on 6 April 2020
☺️ best quality blankets we have found. Can’t wait to wrap him up
Review From: on 6 April 2020
So in love with my little collection of snuggle hunny for my little rainbow baby girl. Thank you for making such beautiful stuff ✨
Review From: on 3 April 2020
❤️❤️. We have received so many snuggle hunny gifts and they are all such lovely quality and colours!! Love using them
Review From: on 1 April 2020
I purchased 4 wraps and 4 little hats with the milestone cards and all are just amazing the materials are of fantastic quality love it
Review From: on 1 April 2020
Love your stuff! I’ll definitely be purchasing more when baby is here
Review From: on 31 March 2020
I'm so in love with it all! I searched high and low for the perfect milestone cards, and yours are beyond perfect
Review From: on 31 March 2020
Absolutely love our wrap we purchased thank you for such gorgeous products
Review From: on 30 March 2020
Thanks soo much! We are big snuggle Hunny fans. Thanks for making such beautiful products
Review From: on 30 March 2020
Your products are too die for! I’m obsessed, looking at cot sheets at the moment and can’t decide on what I want
Review From: on 30 March 2020
Thanks! We got our new sheets!
Review From: on 30 March 2020
I got the knitted baby blankets as a gift for a friend and the team did an amazing job. They arrived nicely packaged and with a beautiful gift note. My friend was very surprised and happy