Customer Reviews

Rated 5/5 based on 114 reviews.


Review From: on 25 February 2020
Excellent Quality and wraps washed well, delivery was very prompt which is a change compared to some companies xx
Review From: on 25 February 2020
Absolutely love your wraps
Review From: on 24 February 2020
We love everything about your wrap! Thank you so much x
Review From: on 21 February 2020
I swear, you’re sheets are the best quality babe and so soft. Well done on creating something so amazing! Xx
Review From: on 21 February 2020
Loving the snuggle swaddles!
Review From: on 21 February 2020
Am loving your product there such an amazing quality and love everything about them cant wait for my baby boy to enter the world to start using them
Review From: on 19 February 2020
Snugglehunny bibs are a must for first birthday cake smash
Review From: on 18 February 2020
It is so beautiful!! I had lots of wraps with my daughter a few years ago but this was my first snuggle hunny wrap and I love it!! The material and feel of it is far above any others I’ve had!!
Review From: on 17 February 2020
Thank you! We are chuffed with our order! The jersey wraps are beautiful
Review From: on 14 February 2020
Am loving your product there such an amazing quality and love everything about them cant wait for my baby boy to enter the world to start using them
Review From: on 14 February 2020
Thank you so much for your amazing product. I had purchased some bow clips from you for my daughters first birthday! The quality is amazing and the most beautiful colours x
Review From: on 12 February 2020
We love our Snuggle Hunny wraps and sheets! Thank you
Review From: on 10 February 2020
Just wanted to say you have an amazing business! My order come so quickly and the quality of your products is amazing! Our little man was born on Monday and I’m loving our wraps we got! Thanks so much!
Review From: on 5 February 2020
I have bought so many of your beautiful products and will continue to do so. Love love love
Review From: on 3 February 2020
Hi I just wanted to say your bib was amazing!!! It was our first try of solids and believe me when they went everywhere. But with the bib there was no mess on her clothes. We have two but as this rate I might have to invest in a couple more. Will definitely be recommending them to friends xxx
Review From: on 3 February 2020
...Thank you for an awesome wrap it is the best quality and looks and feels so nice!
Review From: on 31 January 2020
Hey there, just wanted to say have been finally able to use your beautiful baby wraps and Jersey wraps!! And I love them they are just simply amazing, beautiful as well as soft and lightweight! So thank you so much!!
Review From: on 22 January 2020
Love the quality of the wraps! Will keep my boy snug as a bug
Review From: on 15 January 2020
These bibs are amazing!! They are perfect for babies who spit much of their food out!!
Review From: on 15 January 2020
These bibs are amazing!! They are perfect for babies who spit much of their food out!!
Review From: on 15 January 2020
Hi, just want to say thank you for your beautiful products. I have your lemon swaddle set and the knit blanket and loving the quality for my newborn. He looks super cute in them too.
Review From: on 15 January 2020
Love love love your wraps
Review From: on 14 January 2020
Hi I purchased some wraps recently, beautiful quality so happy with them, I made my purchase late at night and they were at my door by morning thank you for amazing service ❤️
Review From: on 12 January 2020
Just purchased the rainbow print jersey bassinet fitted sheet and rainbow organic cotton muslin wrap. They are absolutely gorgeous! The sheet is soft and excellent quality. The muslin wrap is a great large size and is so soft compared to other muslins you find in the shops, and came up even softer once I washed it. I can’t wait to use these beautiful linens with my new baby. Also ordered a jersey wrap and bow set as a shower gift for a friend which looks so gorgeous
Review From: on 11 January 2020
Absolutely adore my swaddle sack, wrap & top knot. The quality is beautiful. Also the service from the team was outstanding. Thank you so much, I’ll be back again
Review From: on 9 January 2020
Thank you so much for your beautiful products. They made the perfect announcement for the arrival of our beautiful baby girl Amelia ❤❤❤
Review From: on 9 January 2020
Absolutely obsessed with your stuff I have bought 2x bassinet sheets in the pink and 2x in the lilac sky plus a coat sheet in lilac sky and now the baby wrap set
Review From: on 9 January 2020
Thank you thank you thank you so much for the beautiful products you consistently release year in and year out - our little Margot loves all her snuggle hunny especially this dusty pink wrap and matching headband
Review From: on 9 January 2020
Just a little thank you for your quick delivery all the way across the world
Review From: on 9 January 2020
Thank you so much for these sets! They are so affordable and look ridiculously cute on every baby!... We are so glad we got to make our announcement with your products xxx
Review From: on 7 January 2020
Your product is amazing!!! I also have the rust and olive muslin wraps. Wish I would have brought some jersey ones too! So nice to have some special blankets to wrap them in.
Review From: on 6 January 2020
Hi Snuggle Hunny team I am obsessed with your products and have finally been able to purchase a few things. I received all of my ordered items and love love love them!
Review From: on 3 January 2020
Just received my order this morning and just wanted to tell you how much I love your stuff. The fabric feels so soft and lovely. I’m due in April with baby #2 and so excited to use it all!
Review From: on 24 December 2019
My snuggle hunny Jersey Wraps are by far my favourite. Not only gorgeous designs but easiest to wrap bub so she stays snug all night
Review From: on 23 December 2019
Our parcel already arrived wow super fast thank you so much just gorgeous
Review From: on 16 December 2019
OMG I have bought the swaddle bags for both my girls and am constantly buying the bags or wraps for my friends babies. Love this brand, such good products, amazing quality, speedy delivery.
Review From: on 13 December 2019
Absolutely love your products. Have only just stumbled across them this pregnancy and now they’re my “go to” baby gifts xx
Review From: on 12 December 2019
Just wanted to say a really big thank you on how quickly my order was delivered and how beautiful the fabric feels on everything. We were so impressed. Better then anything we've ever felt and bought. Cant wait to try it all out on my little one
Review From: on 11 December 2019
Hey! I just wanted to send a quick message to let you know that your swaddles, bibs and blankets are amazing. I've ordered a lot of your products and everytime I receive something, the packaging and quality is always of a high standard. Thank you for producing quality products that are gorgeous in style as well. I'm sure I'll be doing some more shopping very soon.
Review From: on 6 December 2019
Thankyou for making such amazing wraps and headbands! We used it on our girls announcement photo and the headband goes with many of her outfits so have used it again!
Review From: on 5 December 2019
So in love with the jersey wrap and beanie sets. Love your products will definitely be ordering more. Thankyou xx
Review From: on 3 December 2019
My little man isn’t here yet, but I absolutely can’t wait to announce him in his little wrap and hat. The quality and service is amazing thank you, I will be ordering again
Review From: on 3 December 2019
Just a quick message to let you know we absolutely love our new bibs! They are almost as big as little Phoebe but not a drop of food gets on her clothes
Review From: on 3 December 2019
I ordered during the Black Friday sale and received my order the next day! Can not believe how quick you guys are ☺️ thank you!
Review From: on 3 December 2019
We love your snuggle hunny wraps!! Thank you so much!! Xx
on 28 November 2019
Excellent quality products and speedy delivery (also love that you can track your order)! I couldn't recommend Snuggle Hunny Kids enough and look forward to placing my next order!!!!
Review From: on 27 November 2019
Thank you so much for making such amazing baby products, we're obsessed
Review From: on 26 November 2019
Just wanted to say thank you for our order. Our son Leandro hasn't got alot of new things being the 2nd baby but I wanted him to have some new wraps. The pouch is so soft and I am in love with the pattern and the muslin wrap is perfect for shielding when I am feeding and keeping the sun off his precious newborn skin! It's so light n breathable I am so glad I found you guys and could have some great quality products for him this summer!